Top 10 hottest and sexiest most beautiful fitness models

While updating the fan page on facebook, I saw that you guys are interested by the female bodybuilders. I am not making this list for the guys only, this way women can see what kind of a body they can achieve by eating right and training hard!

1. Laura Michelle Prestin


Featured on YouTube

2. Jamie Eason

 

Featured on YouTube

3. Marzia Prince
Featured on YouTube

4. Jennifer Nicole Lee
Featured on YouTube

5.  Kelly Gonzalez


Featured on YouTube

6. Laura Harris

Featured on YouTube

7. Jennifer Buckles

Featured on YouTube

8. Belinda Benn


Featured on YouTube

9. Jessica Anderson


Featured on YouTube

10. Caitlyn Bellamy

There you go my Top 10 hottest and sexiest most beautiful fitness female models I have ever seen. If you really like this post I will make a Part 2!

Thank you for coming to Thebodybuildingblog101. If you liked this article please share it, it helps the blog grow.

Posted on January 22, 2012, in Motivation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. The only one I like was Jamie Eason. Intelligent, beautifull and looks like a nice girl. I wonder why she is not married yet. Might be she is waiting for me, hahaha I know I am day dreaming.

    But seriously, I whish I could meet her one in my life.

  2. i luv that of lee.she sexy and bursty.

  3. you are truly a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a magnificent task in this topic!

  4. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  5. What’s up mates, its enormous piece of writing concerning educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  6. Hi, after reading this amazing post i am also cheerful to share my experience here with mates.

  7. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with
    the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  8. Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  9. Some bodies have a high burn rate of calories, which prevents them
    from accumulating fat. While they are struggling to pack on any
    muscle at all, you. If you want to get bigger arms, finding the great ways to build muscle can be
    a bit.

  10. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for building muscles tips

  11. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your
    post is simply nice and that i can think you are knowledgeable in this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to stay updated with imminent post.
    Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  12. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and
    very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  13. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  14. Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog
    in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker
    then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest
    price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  15. Ariselle Bullard

    u left out lais de leon

  16. abhijit sarkar

    when it comes to fitness models, i think marzia prince is the hottest among all.

  17. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really
    something that I think I would never understand. It seems
    too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  18. I enjoy, cause I found exactly what I was looking
    for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  19. It’s genuinely very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I only use the web for that purpose, and take the newest information.

  20. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site
    in web explorer, could check this? IE still is the market chief and a large component of
    folks will pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  21. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,238 other followers

